Manage ConnectionsReorder Connections Tap Edit in the upper-left corner. Drag the connections into the order you want. Tap Done. Duplicate, Edit, or Delete a Connection Swipe left on a connection. Choose Duplicate, Edit, or Delete. Previous← Set Up a ConnectionNextSettings for Mac →