Manage connections
Reorder connections
Open the Connections tab, then drag a connection to its new position.

Duplicate, edit, or delete a connection
Open the context menu for a connection, then choose Duplicate, Edit, or Delete.

Open the Connections tab, then drag a connection to its new position.

Open the context menu for a connection, then choose Duplicate, Edit, or Delete.
